Books: Domestic Suspense

The Lies We Tell

The Lies We Tell (Fall From Grace Series, Book 2)

Maybe some secrets should stay buried.

After the devastating loss of her husband and daughter, Grace Hughes is determined to rebuild her life. She has created a community for herself and forged a new career helping children in need. She evens starts dating again. But she cannot ignore the past forever.

As Grace delves deeper into her husband's secrets, she uncovers shocking truths that shake her to her core. Did she ever really know the man she still mourns?

The Lies We Tell is a gripping, emotional page-turner about the lies we tell each other, and the lies we tell ourselves too.

Buy the Book

Buy from Amazon